...america...great... [mp3 Download]

This is the download of my new album …america…great… recorded on July 24 and 25, 2016 at the Danforth Music Hall in Toronto.

You can listen to it on your new iPhone, assuming you have the proper adapter cables. Or you can listen to it on any other device that plays digital media. That's how fucking good it is! 

Also please note, CD and download content differs slightly from the Making America Great Again! special shown on Netflix. Not exactly sure but I'd say approximately about 30% different material on there. Maybe a bit more.  


  1. I Come Out and Say, “Hello, Toronto!” 
  2. Then I Talk About Tattoos!
  3. Celebrating the Ignoring of Genocide! 
  4. A Bit I Stole From Dave Attell! 
  5. Vape Japes!
  6. Hello, Adolf
  7. Oh No He Didn't!! He Said, “Patriojizm?!” 
  8. What a Fool Believes (but not The Doobie Brothers Version)
  9. Shoot First, Ask Questions Never 
  10. National Trifle Association
  11. The Marked Difference Between Muslims and Other Insane People
  12. History's Most Excellent Raping Brotherhood


Recorded July 24 & 25, 2016, at The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada

Written & Produced by David Cross 
Recorded & Engineered by Ben Surman 
Produced by Tim Sarkes & Mike Berkowitz

Thanks to all the management and staff at The Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, Canada

Thanks to Robbie Praw, Kristen Zolner, Lisa Nishimura, Ted Sarandos and everyone at Netflix

Special thanks to Amber Tamblyn, Mark Kaplan, Harris Hartman, Rich Holtzman, Ben Surman, Brian McPherson and the Dixie Chicks

Album design by Addam Ostlund and Slingshot eCommerce

℗ & © 2016 Liberal Jew-Run Media Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved